OUR
STAFF TEAM

ADMINISTRATION

 

Chief Executive Officer

Joe Reinard - jreinard@bloomsburgy.org

 

Director of Operations & Membership

Janna A. Ward – jward@bloomsburgy.org

 

Director of Personal Training

Max Angle - mangle@bloomsburgy.org

 

Director of Healthy Living & Social Responsibility

Noelle Pinchot – npinchot@bloomsburgy.org

 

Director of Youth Development

Chelsea Derrick – cderrick@bloomsburgy.org

 

Gymnastics Coordinator

Sue Krum - skrum@bloomsburgy.org

 

Head Swim Coach

Chuck LaCroix - clacroix@bloomsburgy.org

 

Y-Care Coordinator

Ashley Miccio - amiccio@bloomsburgy.org

 

Preschool Coordinator

Vicki Mihalik - vmihalik@bloomsburgy.org

 

Media Coordinator

Emily Temple - etemple@bloomsburgy.org